We at PDFen think it is very important what the user of PDFen thinks of our tool! Below you can read the reviews that we have received! 

Do you also want to leave a review about PDFen.com? You can do that here!

Our reviews:

this app is very useful for exams im only 10 and we need to submit in pdf this make it very easy

Wednesday, 29 September 2021
 

I tried many sites for documents covert purpose. But this is great and perfectly work as expect...

Friday, 06 August 2021
 

Thank u for making this website!
Really appreciate it

Monday, 02 August 2021
 

Excellent service and very reactive support. Can only recommend it!

Monday, 02 August 2021
 

Truly amazing site - time saved and accuracy of conversion is best I have found. Great to work with and responds to emails timely.

Monday, 02 August 2021
 

Review Anonymous

Very simple and easy to use. It helped me at that time when most need it to be quick and efficient. It took me a while to understand that is not working with high MB but at the end worth it. Conversion of my outlook items saved in one folder and was the only way found it online. I paid because I need it for my work and for many files. Easy to prepare you task when you have a dead line. Thanks!

Friday, 23 April 2021
 

Review Rohini Thapa

It is really wonderful feeling working with PDFen. The ease of converting and merging gives us time to finish our work with full confidence and satisfaction. So nicely I am able to merge and convert my worksheets that I get appreciations from my heads. Thank You so Much!

Monday, 23 November 2020
 

Review Anonymous

Nice!

Monday, 23 November 2020
 

Review Anonymous

Amazing! Made my job so much easier. I needed to create a pdf from a large amount of emails with attachments. In the past, this would have taken me a very long time but with PDFEN, I was done in less than 30 minutes. Saved the firm a lot of time and money

Friday, 14 August 2020
 

Review Gulshan Dhawan 

Amazing site, it made matters so simple , did conversion and merging too easy

Wednesday, 11 September 2019
 

Review Anonymous

A splendid tool!

Wednesday, 11 September 2019
 

Review Gregory Diana

Although I am not a big user I found it did exactly what I needed it to do and would recommend to others. The ability to merge Outlook mail, Word, PPT etc and PDF is great and the creation of bookmarks is great. I used for legal document preparation and it worked 200%!

Monday, 09 September 2019
 

Review Anonymous

PDFen is one of those invaluable utilities that "just works". No more messing around converting files individually then merging them together in Acrobat... just upload the contents of your folder to PDFen and bingo, there it is, all in one neat combined file. It handles so many different types of file effortlessly (including .msg emails, which other software just doesn't seem to be able to convert properly) and the bookmarks it adds into the PDF itself are invaluable, absolutely invaluable. Keep up the great work, and thanks for the great tool, PDFen!

Monday, 09 September 2019
 

Review John van Campenhout

PDFen is easy to use and I recommend PDFen to any other user.

Monday, 09 September 2019
 

Review Doug Keeley

Thank you!! I have spent hours trying to convert some .msg files to a form I could read on my Mac with no luck. Then I found you. Easy to use, fast, and free! Thank you thank you for your great product.

Thursday, 08 August 2019
 

Review John Lawrence 

I needed to convert my zip file into one PDF file to sent it to my boss but I really didn't know how. Then I found PDFen.com and I converted my zip file into PDF within a few seconds. Thank you very much! 

Thursday, 01 August 2019